Source: Marc Robinson (Facebook)

The seventh round of the JBRL Nitro Off-Road Series was held at the at Pro-Line Raceway in Banning, California. The event attracted more than 160 drivers and in the Intermediate Nitro Buggy class it was the young and talented Jermaine Robinson (HB Racing/Pro-Line Racing) who set the overall TQ and brought home the win in the 15-minute final from Daniel W. Blalock (XRAY/Pro-Line Racing) in 2nd and Don Vinkemulder (TLR/Pro-Line Racing) in 3rd.