The fourth round of the French Nitro Buggy National Championship was held at the CMLP track in Le Pin, near Paris in changing weather conditions. Vincent Meertens (XRAY/FX Engines/Hot Race Tyres) set the overall TQ from Reno Savoya (TLR/RC Concept/JConcepts) and Pierre Raboulin (Kyosho/Ultimate Racing/AKA). Sunday morning the rain began to fall and will increase even during the 45-minute final. In these difficult conditions it was R.Savoya who brought home the win from Jordan Lot (TLR/Donuts Racing Engines/TPro) in second and Rayan Medjoubi (Kyosho/REDS Racing/AKA) in third.