See: Nemo Racing

The 2019 EFRA 40+ Nitro Buggy European Championship was held at the LA Speedway in Landshut, Germany over the weekend. After the four rounds of qualifying, Simon Reeves (HB Racing) set the overall TQ. In the 45-minute final, Jon Hazlewood (Agama/Bullittt/Beta) took the win followed by the French driver Stephane Deroch (Mugen) only 2.6 seconds behind while Peter Harder (XRAY) in third only 0.5 seconds behind S.Deroch.