Source: Jérôme Sartel (Facebook)

The final round of the French Brushless Championships was held at the Apamat Troyes track this past weekend. In the E-buggy class it was Romain Valter (HB Racing/performa Racing/6MIK) who set the overall TQ. Jerome Sartel (TLR/Dynamite/James Racing) brought home the win from Cyrille Baldini (Team associated/Hobbywing/Pro-Line) in second and R.Valter in third. J.Sartel was the man to beat in E-Truggy, taking the overall TQ and win. Thanks to these wins, J.Sartel was awarded with the 2019 French BL Championship titles.