Source: David Aw Wei Yee (Facebook)

The sixth and final round of the Lap Paradise Off-Road League was held at the AW Hobby & Lap Paradise RC Raceway in Malaysia over the weekend. In the Nitro Buggy class it was Kent Sung (HB Racing/Kabuto) who brought home the win in the 60-minute final from Melvin Tan (Mugen Seiki/O.S. Engines) in second and Sam Chong (Mugen Seiki/O.S. Engines) in third. Overall, Danial Miswan (Kyosho/REDS Racing) was crowned Champion from Adam Fikri (JQ Racing/Maxima) on the runner-up spot and M.Tan in third. Joe Hwee was in control of things in the E-buggy class, bringing home the win in front of Noordin (HB Racing/O.S.Engines) in second and Ben Goh (Mugen Seiki/O.S. Engines) in third. Overall, J.Hwee took the title followed by Noordin on the runner-up spot while Enal (XRAY/O.S.Engines) rounded out the top 3.