See: Modelix Racing

The fifth round 5 the Ohio Extreme Offrroad Summer Series was held at Jax Trax in Union City, Indiana over the weekend. The event was held in the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes and in Nitro Buggy it was Tyler Jones (TLR/Ultimate Engines/JConcepts) who set the overall TQ and took the win in the 20-minute final from Collin Weatherholt (Mugen Seiki) in second and Matt Cline (Team Associated) in third. In E-Buggy, T.Jones took also the overall TQ and win again from C.Weatherholt and M.Cline, second and third respectively.