Source: Kyle McBride (Faceboook)

The second round of the Australian Nitro Buggy and Truggy Nationals was held in at the MORRCC track in Melbourne this past weekend. Kyle Mcbride (Infinty/O.S.Engines/pro-Line) set the overall TQ in the Nitro Buggy class while American driver Ryan Lutz (Agama/bullitt/AKA) took the TQ in the Truggy class. K.Mcbride grabbed the win in the Nitro Buggy final in front of Alex Bernadzik (TeamAssociated/Reedy/JConcepts) in second and R. Lutz in third. R. Lutz was able to convert his TQ spot into the win in the Truggy final. A.Bernadzik came in second and Ben Sterling (Agama/REDS Racing/Pro-Line) rounded out the top 3.