The 2019 EFRA E-buggy European Championship was held at the Circuit of Montjuic in Barcelona, Spain over the weekend. After five intensive rounds of qualifying where David Ronnefalk (HB Racing/Performa Racing) and Davide Ongaro (Team Associated/LRP/AKA) won 2 qualifying each it was D.Ongaro who set the TQ by winning the Q5. D.Ongaro was able to take the win in the first two finals after again some close fights with D.Ronnefalk. D.Ongaro took the title in front of D.Ronnefalk on the runner-up spot andJuan Carlos Canas (SWORKz/Maclan/6MIK) in third.

Photo: Inforc