Source: Jared Wiggins (Facebook)

The 2019 Mugen Challenge was held at the LCRC Raceway in Oakland Mills, Pennsylvania, attracting nearly 400 entires. Adam Drake (Mugen/O.S.Engines/Pro-Line Racing) took the overall TQ in both E-buggy and Truggy while Ethan Mackanick (XRAY/Pro-Line Racing) set the TQ in Nitro Buggy. In the 30-minute Nitro Buggy final it was A.Drake with the win in front of E.Mackanick in second and Jared Wiggins (Tekno RC/BLOCK/Pro-Line Racing) in third. A.Drake brought home the win in the E-buggy class followed by J.Wiggins and Mike Gay (team Associated/AKA) in second and third respectively. J.Wiggins grabbed the win in the 30-minute Truggy final from A.drake in second while Anthony Mazzara (Mugen) came in third.