See: SWORKz 

The German Truggy Nationals were held at the MCC Laupheim track. Micha Widmaier (SWORKz/Picco/Nosram/T-Pro) took the title in both Nitro Truck and E-Truck classes. Tim Hinderer (Mugen/Ninja) and Johannes Klett (Mugen/REDS Racing) rounded out the top 3 in Nitro Truck while Alex Schmitt (Team Associated/Reedy) and Stefan Matas (Mugen) completed the podium result in E-Truggy.