See: SRT

The fourth round of the Lap Paradise Off-road League was held at Lap Paradise RC Raceway in Ulu Tiram, Malaysia over the weekend. Drivers from Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia attended the event. Singaporean driver Danial Miswan (Kyosho) took the overall TQ and brought home the win from Adam Fikri (JQ Racing) in second and Kent Sung (HB Racing) in third.