See: Nemo Racing

The 2019 ROAR 1/8 Fuel Offroad Nationals was held at the Thornhill Racing Circuit in Hutto, Texas. The event attracted 188 drivers and in the Pro Nitro Buggy class it was Dakotah Phend (TLR) who set the overall TQ from Ty Tessmann (XRAY) and Spencer Rivkin (Team Associated). IN Truck, Ryan Maifield (Mugen Seiki) took the TQ from S.Rivkin and Tanner Stees (XRAY). In the hour-long Nitro Buggy A-main, S.Rivkin brought home the win some 14sec from Ryan Cavalieri (SWORKz) in second and Ryan Lutz (Agama) in third. In the 45-minute Truggy final it was R.Maifield who took the win from S.Rivkin and R.Lutz in second and third respectively.