See: Brca RallyCross Pro (Facebook)

The second round of the BRCA RallyX Nationals was held at the NWN track over the weekend. After some intensive rounds of qualifying, it was Neil Cragg (Team Associated) who set the overall TQ followed by Elliott Boots (SWORKz) and Joni Skidmore (Agama). The 45-minute final saw an amazing battle between N.Cragg and E.Boots and in the end it was E.Boots who managed to grab the win a few seconds from N.Cragg in second while Jamie Clancy (Team Associated) came in third.