The fourth round of the Danish 1/8 Buggy Nationals was held at Skanderborg RC track throughout the weekend. Daniel Bubel (XRAY) took the overall TQ after the qualies in both Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. The 45-minute Nitro Buggy final was run on a rough track and D.Bubel was able to take the win by two laps from Steffen Culmsee (SWORKz) in second and Jan D. Hansen (Serpent) in third. In E-buggy it was again D.Bubel with the win, taking A1 and A3 wins from the JQ Racing duo of Mikkel Vesterled and Mads Puggard in second and third respectively.