Source: Dani Choi (Facebook) 

The 2019 Tekno RC 1/8 Off-road Championship was held at the Jincheon R/C Raceway in South Korea last weekend. The event was held in three classes including Nitro Buggy, E-buggy and Truggy on a bumpy, dusty and extremely abrasive track. In the Nitro Buggy class it was DCRC driver Dani Choi (Kyosho) who set the overall TQ and brought home the win from Sunyoung Hwang (Tekno RC) in second and Ryan Lee (SWORKz) in third.