Source: Jesper Rasmussen (Facebook)

The fourth round of the Danish 1/10 Buggy Nationals was held at the TI-MO Tinglev RC track over the weekend. In the 2WD class, Jesper Rasmussen (Team Associated) set the overall TQ by winning all qualifying rounds after some great battles and he secured the win after A1 and A2 wins. Mike Honnens Hansen (Schumacher) came in second while young Marcus Kaerup (Team Associated) rounded out the top 3.