See: Nemo Racing

The 2019 EFRA European B Buggy Championship was held at the RC Silla track near Valence, Spain over weekend. Daniel Bernabe (Agama) was the man to beat. D.Bernabe was in control of things, taking the TQ in practice rounds, the overall TQ after four rounds of qualifying and the win in the 45-minute final by a lap from the 1/10 buggy specialist Elias Johansson (HB Racing) in second while Oscar Navarro (Mugen) came in third.