The second round of the Estonian 1/8 Buggy Nationals was held on a natural grass track in Vaike-Maarja. After five qualification rounds, Rainer Ressar (XRAY) would take the TQ in Nitro while Risto Haug (XRAY) set the TQ in E-buggy. In the 30-minute Nitro Buggy final, Rainer would hold on to the lead from start to finish followed by Arco Aria (Mugen Seiki) in second and Janek Pahn (Intech Racing) in third. In E-buggy, it would be a two horse fight between XRAY duo of Risto Haug and Randolf Alt. In A1 the two would swap the lead for the whole 10 minutes with R.Alt taking the win by 0.01 seconds. R.Haug would however hold on in A2 and A3 to take the win in front on the young guns R.Alt and Karl Martinson (XRAY).