Source: Anthony Westergaard (Facebook)

The second round of the JBRL Nitro Series was held at the Thunder Alley RC Raceway in Beaumont, California over the weekend. In the E-buggy class it was Steve Harris (Tekno) who set the TQ but he would not be able to convert the P1 spot into a win as Anthony Westergaard (TLR) brought home the win from Adam Drake (Mugen) in second and Cole Jenson (HB Racing) in third. Cj Jelin (Kyosho) took the overall TQ and the win in the Nitro Truggy class. A.Drake and A.Westergaard completed the top 3 result.