See: SWORKz 

The first round of the Dutch 1/8th Nitro Buggy National Championship was held at the at the M.A.C.H one Helmond track over the weekend. Jarno Pijpers (SWORKz) would sweep the race, taking the overall TQ and the win from Jeffrey Halsema (Team Associated) in second and Sander Van Genechten (XRAY) in third.