See: Nemo Racing

The first round of the BRCA 1/8 Rallycross Nationals was held at the HNMC track last weekend. After 5 intensive rounds of qualifying between Elliott Boots (SWORKz), Jamie Clancy (Team Associated) and Callum Niblett (XRAY) it was E.Boots who set the TQ by winning 3 rounds. In the 45-minute final E.Boots would open a gap on the field, winning the final from Jonny Skidmore (Agama) in second and Lee Martin (Infinity) in third.