See: Nemo Racing

The second round of the BRCA 1/10 Buggy Nationals was held at the Kidderminster track over the weekend in changing weather conditions. In 2WD Modified Buggy it was Lee Martin (Yokomo) who set the overall TQ but in the finals it was Tom Yardy (Schumacher) who took the win in front of L.Martin in second and Neil Cragg (Team Associated) in third. In 4WD Modified Buggy, N.Cragg was able to take the overall TQ and the win from Elliott Boots (SWORKz) in second while L.Martin came in third.