The first round of the XRS Poland was held at a new track located in Wlodawa. The “US style” track layout was smooth with big jumps and really challenging for drivers and cars. The event kicked off in super dry conditions and step by step the grip came up. The track was also watered before each rounds making clay surface more sticky. In the Nitro Buggy class, Bartek Zalewski (XRAY) was the man boy to beat, TQing and winning the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. His teammate Seweryn Skowronski (XRAY) and Marek Cisek (Agama) completed the top 3 in Nitro Buggy while the XRAY duo of Sebastian Migal and Wojtek Rzepecki rounded out the top 3 in E-buggy. In the Nitro Truggy class it was Rafal Ilendo with the win from M.Cisek and Michal Dyrek in second and third respectively. E-truggy was dominated by Lukasz Polak who took the win followed by Michal Dyrek in second and Marcin Krysiak in third.