Source: Spencer Heckert(Facebook)

The Spring Break Out race was held at the Shay’s RC Park in Burghill, Ohio over the weekend. The event was held in the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes and in the Nitro Buggy class it was Spencer Heckert (HB Racing) who set the TQ and took the win in the 20-minute final from Paul Ciccarello (XRAY) in second and Adam Johnson (Serpent) in third. In the Pro E-Buggy class, S.Heckert was able to take the overall TQ and also the win once again from P.Ciccarello and A.Johnson, in second and third respectively.