Source: Yokomo US (Facebook)

The fifth and final round of the 2018-2019 Northwest Indoor Series was held at the Tacoma RC Raceway in Tacoma, Washington over the weekend. In the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was Jackson Andres (Yokomo) who set the TQ and brought home the win in front of Tyler Miller (Team Associated) in second and Daniel Lea (TLR) in third. In the 4WD Buggy class it was again J.Andres who took the TQ and the win from D.Lea and Mikey Brown (Schumacher) in second and third respectively.