Source: Justin Myerson (Facebook)

Last weekend was held the second round of the Points Series at the Nitro Compound track in Arizona. In the Open Nitro Buggy class it was Nick Sava (TLR) who set the overall TQ. In the 30-minute final, Andrew Joiner (Team Associated) took the win from N.Sava in second while Justin Myerson (Team Associated), despite three flame outs, came in third.