The second round of the Malaysia National League was held at the Putrajaya RC track last weekend. Danny K would would sweep the Pro nitro buggy class. Danny K (SWORKz) would set the pace by claiming the overall TQ after the qualifying rounds. In the hour-long final Danny K brought home the win from unlucky Team Associated driver Jade Lim in second, despite two tyres changes and a flame out, and Adam Fikri (JQ Racing) in third.

Thanks to Jade Lim for the report.