This past weekend was held the SoCal Shootout at the Pro-line headquarters, in Banning, California. In the E-buggy class it was Kyle Turner (XRAY) who set the TQ and after a good battle with Cj Jelin (Kyosho) throughout the main, K.Turner ended up making a couple mistakes. Cj Jelin took the opportunity to grab the win, leaving behind K.Turner in second and Dylan Nelson (TLR) in third.