Source: Jean-Pierrick Sartel (Facebook) 

The second round of the French E-Buggy National Championship was held at the CARCA track in Noeux-les-Mines, France. Jean-Pierrick Sartel (XRAY) took the overall TQ by wining all 3 rounds of qualifying but in the finals it was Jérôme Sartel (TLR) who was able to grab the win from Vincent Meertens (XRAY) in second and Cyrille Baldini (Team Associated) in third.