See: Nemo Racing

A great turnout of racers including some international drivers such as Jörn Neumann (SWORKz), Ryan Lutz (Agama) and Joseph Quagraine (JQ) attended the 2019 Sunpadow International Grand Prix in Xiamen, China. After some intensive rounds of qualifying, R.Lutz showed what the Agama A319 prototype can do by winning the TQ in both Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. Unfortunately some crazy amounts of rain fell just before and during the mains caused some drama’s. In the 45-minute nitro buggy final it was J.Neumann with the win followed by R.Lutz, who used a wrong gears on his A319 and J.Quagraine in third. In E-buggy, J.Neumann took also the win from R.Lutz and Wataru Takashiro (Kyosho) in second and third respectively.

Photos: Sunpadow RC