Source: Davide Ongaro (Facebook)

The annual Asti GP was held in Italy over the weekend. In the Nitro Buggy class it was World Champ Davide Ongaro who set the overall TQ and took the win in the 45-minute final in front of Alex Zanchettin (Tekno) in second while Burak Kilic (Agama) came in third. In the E-buggy class it was Marco Baruffolo (XRAY) with the win followed by D.ongaro and B.Kilic in second and third respectively.