See: SWORKz 

The first round of the Spanish E-Buggy National Championship was held at the RC-Redován track over the weekend. Juan Carlos Canas (SWORKz) was the man to beat. He took the overall TQ and won all three finals to take the win from Joan Espasa (XRAY) in second and Bryan Baldo (Kyosho) in third.