Last weekend was held the 2019 Dirt Nitro Challenge in Perris, California. Ryan Maifield (Mugen) took the win in both Nitro Buggy and Nitro Truggy classes. Dakotah Phend (TLR) came in second in the Nitro Buggy final while TQ’s Davide Ongaro (team Associated) rounded out the the 3. D.Ongaro managed to take the second spot followed by Joe Bornhorst (Tekno) in third. In E-buggy David Ronnefalk (HB Racing) was the man to beat. He took the overall TQ and win from J.Bornhorst and R.Maifield in second and third respectively.