See: Mugen Seiki Racing

The third round of the Winter Series was held at The Ohio RC Factory track in Jeffersonville, Ohio with 112 entries. The track became incredibly polished and slick and because of the very low temps outside, drivers faced a lot of difficulties to find the right setup. Despite these difficult conditions, Collin Weatherholt (Mugen) would sweep the Nitro Buggy and E-buggy classes. He took the overall TQ and win in both classes. Brandon Hogan and Scott Kuchler rounded out the top 3 in both Nitro Buggy and E-buggy.