Source: Race Elias Johansson (Facebook)

The third round of the Winter Indoor Series was held at the Västerorts RC Sportklubb in Hässelby, Sweden over the weekend. The race attracted 70 entries and in the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was Wilhelm Skjöldebrand (Team Associated) who set the TQ and in the 4WD Modified Buggy class it was Elias Johansson (HB Racing) who took the TQ. In 2WD Mod finals, W.Skjöldebrand took the win in A1 but E.Johansson managed to improve his corner speed to take the win in A2 and A3. W.Skjöldebrand rounded out in second and Lukas Larsson (Team Associated) came in third.

In the 4WD Mod, E.Johansson won the first two finals meaning the overall win. A3 was sat out by E.Johansson and it was Felix Angseryd (XRAY) who took the win, securing his overall second spot while Martin Johansson Nielsèn (XRAY) rounded out the top 3.