The sixth round of the DieHard RC Winter Carpet Off-road Series was held at DieHard RC indoor track in Snohomish, Washington over the weekend. The event attracted 193 entries and in the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was Tyler Wilbur who set the TQ but in the finals it was Kody Knudtson (Team Associated) who took the win from Team Associated duo of John Walentia and T.Wilbur in second and third respectively.

In the Modified Truck class it was K.Knudtson who took the TQ and the win from T.Wilbur in second while John Walentia came in third.

In the 13.5T 4WD Buggy class McCoy Starkey (Yokomo) took the overall TQ and also the win from Team Associated duo of Jeff Jenkins Jr. in second and Mike Kozo in third.

In the 17.5T 2WD Buggy M.Kozo set the TQ and grabbed the win in front of Peter Robinson (TLR) and Nathan Lovelace (Team Associated).