The second round of the Team Associated Electric Buggy Championships were held at the Alliance RC indoor track in Sanxia, Taiwan. The event was held in the 2WD Stock, 2WD Modified, 4WD Modified and also 1/14 4WD classes. A total of 47 drivers, including a Japanese driver, attended these exciting action packed races. In the 4WD Modified class Sun Da De took the TQ but in the finals it was Wang Zi Jue (SWORKz) who brought home the win from Tang Ji-Feng (Team Associated) in second and Chen Yi-Ting (Yokomo) in third. In 2WD Modified it was Zhou Guang- Hao who took the overall TQ and the win while in 2WD Stock it was Lin Jian-Fa who set the TQ and grabbed the win. In the 1/14 4WD class it was the LC Racing team who finished at the first three spots.


Thanks to Ray Liao for the report.