Source: NorthGwangju RC Raceway (Facebook)

The 2018 North Gwangju RC raceway Asia Championship was held at the NorthGwangju RC Raceway in South Korea. After 4 rounds of qualifying it was Michal Orlowski (Schumacher) who took the overall TQ in 2WD while Lee Martin (Yokomo) set the TQ in 4WD. M. Orlowski was able to take the victory in the 4WD class from L.Martin while Kazuki Sasatsu (Team Associated) came in third. In the 2WD class, Kouki Kato (Team Associated) grabbed the win from M. Orlowski in second and L.Martin in third.