See: Nemo Racing

Third round of the Silverstone RCMCC Winter Series was held at the Silverstone Rcmcc indoor track in Northampton, UK. In the 2WD class it was Paul Crompton (Yokomo) who took the overall TQ while in the 4WD class it was Jonny Skidmore (XRAY) who set the TQ. P.Crompton continued his momentum and won the 2WD A-Main from J.Skidmore in second and Richard Barton (Team Associated) in third. In 4WD J.Skidmore brought home the win in front of David Gibson (Yokomo) and Greg Williams (PR Racing) in second and third respectively.