Winter conditions welcomed almost 60 drivers at the fifth round of the HNMC Winter and conditions would be changeable all day with showers. Lewis Jones (Team Associated) took the overall TQ in Nitro buggy, Darren Hayden-ball (Team Associated) set the overall TQ in E-buggy while George Miller (SWORKz) took the TQ in Truggy. In the nitro buggy final it was Graham Alsop (HB Racing) with the win from Chaz Godwin (Team Associated) in second and D.Hayden-Ball in third. In E-buggy D.Hayden-Ball grabbed the win in front of Danny Conway and Jack Clifford in second and third respectively. In Truggy G.Miller took the win from Brin Tourle in second while Warabe Tatekoji came in third.