Source: Model Indoor Oss (

The second round of the MIO Cup was held at Model Indoor Oss track in the Netherlands over the weekend. In the 4WD Mod Buggy class it was Jörn Neumann (Schumacher) who took the TQ but after the triple A-mains it was his team mate Wesley van Helmond who took the win from J.Neumann in second and Nigel van Katwijk (Yokomo) in third. Thibault Jacqueloot (Team Associated) was able to take the TQ in the 2WD Mod Buggy class but after the finals it was Wouter Wynen (Team Associated) who grabbed the win from Jens Becker (XRAY) and Helmond in second and third respectively.