See: Alpha Plus

The third round of the EMAS Series was held at the Deerdale Off Road Track in UK over the weekend in pretty cold condition. In the Nitro Buggy class it was Neil Cragg (Team Associated) who set the overall TQ after the rounds of qualifying. In the 15 minutes final N.Cragg brought home the win from the Team Associated duo of Lewis Jones and Dave Bailey in second and third respectively.