The second round of the HNMC Winter Series was held in great weather conditions with almost 80 entries. After the qulifying rounds it was Jamie Clancy (Team Associated) who took the TQ in Nitro Buggy, Simon Reeves (HB Racing) in E-Buggy and Neil Sivins (Kyosho) in Truggy. In the Nitro Buggy final it was Callum Niblett (Agama) who took the win from S.Reeves in second and Graham alsop (HB Racing) in third. S.Reeves brough home the win in E-buggy in front of Dominic Powles (Agama) in second while young and talented Erik Lykke (XRAY) came in third. In the Truggy class it was N.Sivins whith the win from Darren Roper (HoBao) and Warabe Tatekoji (Kyosho) in second and third respectively.