The 2018 Nitro & E-Buggy Korean Championship was held at the Icheon R/C Raceway in Icheon, South Korea over the weekend. In the Nitro Buggy clas it was Dani Choi (Kyosho, Sweep, O.S., Hitec) who set the TQ and took the win from Minsoo Si (Mugen Seiki, Hitec) in second and Ryan Lee (SWORKz,RC Concept, T-Pro) in third. M.Si sweeps the E-buggy class by TQing and by winning the finals in front of D.Choi (Kyosho, Sweep, Orion, Hitec) and Mansoon Lim (Tekno RC, Rocket) in second and third respectively.

Thanks to Dani Choi for the report.