This past weekend was held the last round of the 2018 Thornhill Championship Series. After 8 rounds over 10 months Ethan Lefebvre (XRAY) was able to take the overall win in the Nitro Buggy class in front of Rocco Margiotta (Team Associated) in second while Chris Allison (XRAY)would end up in third.

In Nitro Truggy, James Whitt (XRAY) would win the overall. Santo Rodriguez (Tekno) finished in second and Nick Vanderpool (XRAY) would not make the last race but still finish third overall.

In E-Truggy Daniel Grobe (XRAY) took the win in the last round allowing him the title in front of Jason Hill in second and Leon Gillard (Mugen) in third.

In E-Buggy, Jason Woolridge (XRAY) would end up tied for first but loose the tie breaker with less wins and finish second behind Quincy Jones (Team Associated). R.Margiotta rounded out the top 3.

In the 1/8 IC Buggy Beginner class it was Wilson Wilson who take the title from Wayne Aycock (XRAY) and Anthony Camacho, in second and third respectively.