After four rounds of the Carinthian Championship 2018, it was Joachim Aichmann (Kyosho) who takes the title in the Nitro Buggy class in front of Markus Grandel (Kyosho) in second and youth Marcel Waldner (Mugen) in third. In the E-Buggy class it was Georg Tratter (SWORKz) who was crowned Champion from  Alexander Riepl (Mugen) in second and Thomas Stuck (SWORKz) in third.

Thanks to Thomas Stuck for the report.