Racers from Jakarta and Bandung attended the the fourth round of the Indonesian Off-road EP Series that was held at the SDC track in Tangerang, West Java over the weekend. The race was held in two rounds of 5 minutes qualifications followed by three 5 minutes final. After the qualifying rounds Jason Nugroho (XRAY) took the overall TQ . After a bad start in A1 where he finished in second, J.Nugroho was able to win the last two finals to take the overall victory from his team mate Rizki Pradana while Yuri came in third.