Last weekend saw the start of the HNMC Winter Series that has come around quick. 50 racers battled for TQ with Lewis Jones (Team Associated) take Nitro Buggy, George Miller (SWORKz) taking E-buggy and Warabe Tatekoji (Kyosho) taking Truggy. In the Nitro Buggy final it was Callum Niblett (Agama) who took the win from Kevin Brunsden (SWORKz) in second and L.Jones in third. In the E-buggy class G.Miller brought home the win from Dominic Powels (Agama) in second while Gary Chapman (Agama) came in third. In Truggy Darren Roper won in front of W.Tatekoji.