Every year the HNMC puts on a free members weekend to thank all the club members for their support and almost 60 club members took part. Qualifying was dominated by Callum Niblett (Agama) in Nitro Buggy with Pano Vasipoulos taking the TQ in Truggy and Erik Lykke taking thr TQ in E-buggy. In the Nitro Buggy final a power cut 16 minutes robbed C.Niblett of a possible win. In the end it was Chaz Godwin who took the win from Taro Caradock (Kyosho) in second and Dylan Saunders in third. In E-buggy Erik Lykke brought home the win from Russ Brown in second while Gary Chapman came in third. In Truggy Pano Vasipoulis grabbed the win in front of Warabe Tatekoji.