The 4th round of the E-buggy qualifying will be very intense and for once least, all will decide in the last lap between Juan carlos Canas (Mugen) and David Ronnefalk (HB Racing). The two drivers will be very close until the last lap where D.Ronnefalk decided to go for broke and made a mistake that will cost him more than 5sec. So, JC.Canas takes the overall TQ in the E-buggy class. João Figueiredo (Kyosho) and the SWORKz duo of Jörn Neumann and Martin Wollanka completed the top 5 rounded out in 3rd, 4th and 5th respectively.